36th India International Trade Fair 2016

14-27, Nov-2016 , Pragati Maidan, New Delhi

 

Home Exhibitors Visit Delhi Train Flight Help Desk Parking IITF Metro Contact Us

Important Telephone Numbers

Contact Officials in I.T.P.O.
PABX No. 23371540
Central Control Room : 23371491(Hall No. 1)

IITF-TEAM

Name Designation Phone No Internal Email Work allocation
Smt. Meena Malhan Manager 011-23371685 358 meenamalhan@itpo-online.com Hall 1 (Foyer) Theme - "Skilling India" Hall 14, Hall 15, Hall 20
Smt. Bimla Rawat Manager 011-23371832 417 brawat@itpo-online.com Hall 18, Hall 11
Shri. J. Sengupta Manager 011-23371832 417 js@itpo-online.com Hall 3, Hall 4 Partner State & Focus State
Shri. K P Singh Manager 011-23371814 502 kpsingh@itpo-online.com Hall 5, Hall 6 -Govt Deptts , Hall 7(ABC) (Including Open Area in Front 7 ABC)
Shri. Suresh Kumar Manager 011-23371831 484 skumar@itpo-online.com Open Spaces
Smt. Mithu Bose Dy. Manager 011-23371540 251 mbose@itpo-online.com Hall 1(Front), Hall 8 (New Product Lainch), Hall 9
Smt. Deepa Sharma Dy. Manager 011-23371540 358 deepasharma@itpo-online.com Hall 1(Rear), Hall 10, Hall 12, Hall 12A
Smt. Maimoona Rahman Dy. Manager 011-23371540 441 maimoona@itpo-online.com Hall 7 (D), Hall 7(E), Hall 7 (FGH)

Senior Officials

Name Designation Phone No Internal Email
Shri. Dalel Singh General Manager 011-23371519 266 dsingh@itpo-online.com
Shri. M.M. Nagpal Dy. General Manager 011-23379305 353 mmn@itpo-online.com
Shri. A.C.M. Kumar Sr. Manager 011-23371326 378 acmkumar@itpo-online.com

First Aid and Ambulance Service Dispensary Hall-19,Near Hall- 6 & 14
Police Assistance Gate 5
Fire Services Near Hall 12